Wednesday 4 September
Showroom 100
Showroom 300
Showroom 500
Thursday 5 September
Showroom 100
Showroom 500
Friday 6 September
Showroom 100
Showroom 500
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Showroom 100
Showroom 300
Showroom 500
Friday 13 September
Showroom 100
Showroom 300
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Geek le mag Canal+ Nova, le grand mix ScreenAnarchy Ville de Paris Lobster films La Spirale Agnès b. Première La septième obsession Chaos Reign Ministère de la Culture et de la Communication - DRAC Île de France VDM: Video Digital Multimedia